Smart Southwest-Style Mini Pork Patty Bowls
topBannerName Desktop
topBannerName Tablet
topBannerName Mobile
Smart Southwest-Style Mini Pork Patty Bowls

Smart Southwest-Style Mini Pork Patty Bowls

with Black Bean and Charred Corn Salad

Mini pork patties seasoned with Southwest spices brim with flavour on top of this beautiful bowl packed with fresh herbs, veggies and beans. A refreshing lime crema is dolloped on top to give it a zesty brightness!

Tags:
Carb Smart
Calorie Smart
Quick Prep
Allergens:
Milk

Produced in a facility that processes milk, sesame, eggs, fish, shellfish, crustaceans, mustard, tree nuts, peanuts, wheat, soybean and sulphites.

Preparation Time30 minutes
Cooking Time
DifficultyMedium

Ingredients

serving amount

250 g

Ground Pork

1 tbsp

Southwest Spice Blend

7 g

Cilantro

1 piece

Lime

113 g

Baby Tomatoes

113 g

Corn Kernels

185 mL

Black Beans

160 g

Sweet Bell Pepper

66 g

Mini Cucumber

¼ cup

Feta Cheese, crumbled

(Contains Milk)

2 piece

Garlic, cloves

3 tbsp

Sour Cream

(Contains Milk)

Not included in your delivery

4 tsp

Oil*

0.88 tsp

Salt*

¼ tsp

Pepper*

sideBannerName

Nutrition Values

Calories650 kcal
Fat38 g
Saturated Fat13 g
Carbohydrate44 g
Sugar12 g
Dietary Fiber12 g
Protein36 g
Cholesterol85 mg
Sodium1470 mg
Due to the different suppliers we purchase our products from, nutritional facts per meal can vary from the website to what is received in the delivered box, depending on your region.

Utensils

Large Non-Stick Pan
Paper Towel
Strainer
Zester
Large Bowl
Medium Bowl
Measuring Spoons
Small Bowl

Instructions

Char corn
1

Before starting, wash and dry all produce.Garlic Guide for Step 4: 1/8 tsp (1/4 tsp) mild, 1/4 tsp (1/2 tsp) medium and 1/2 tsp (1 tsp) extra! Heat a large non-stick pan over medium-high heat.While the pan heats, pat corn dry with paper towels.When the pan is hot, add corn to the dry pan. Char corn, stirring occasionally, until dark brown spots appear, 4-5 min.Transfer corn to a plate.

Prep
2

Meanwhile, peel, then mince or grate garlic.Core, then cut pepper into 1/2-inch pieces.Zest, then juice lime.Thinly slice cilantro stems, then roughly chop cilantro leaves, keeping stems and leaves separate.Quarter cucumber lengthwise, then cut cucumber into 1/2-inch quarter-moons.Halve tomatoes.Using a strainer, drain and rinse black beans.

Prep patties
3

Add half the black beans (use all for 4 ppl) to a large bowl.Add 2 tbsp (4 tbsp) black beans from the large bowl to a medium bowl. Mash beans with a fork until mostly smooth.Add pork, cilantro stems, 1/2 tsp (1 tsp) garlic, 2 tsp (4 tsp) Southwest Spice Blend and 1/8 tsp (1/2 tsp) salt to the medium bowl with mashed black beans. Season with pepper, then combine.Form mixture into six 1/2-inch-thick patties (12 patties for 4 ppl).

Cook patties and make lime crema
4

When corn is done, return the same pan (from step 1) to medium-high.When hot, add 2 tsp (4 tsp) oil to the pan, then patties. Cook, flipping halfway through, until golden-brown and cooked through, 3-4 min per side.**Meanwhile, add sour cream, lime zest, 1 tsp (2 tsp) lime juice and 1/4 tsp garlic to a small bowl. (NOTE: Reference garlic guide.) Season with salt and pepper, to taste, then stir to combine. (TIP: Add 1/4 tsp sugar if crema is too tart.)

Finish salad
5

Add cucumbers, peppers, tomatoes, corn, cilantro leaves, remaining garlic and remaining Southwest Spice Blend to the large bowl with black beans. Drizzle remaining lime juice and 2 tsp (4 tsp) oil over bowl. Season with 1/2 tsp (1 tsp) salt and pepper, to taste, then toss to combine.

Finish and serve
6

Divide bean salad between bowls. Sprinkle with feta.Top bowls with mini patties, then dollop lime crema over top.

Bols de mini galettes de porc à la Sud-Ouest
topBannerName Desktop
topBannerName Tablet
topBannerName Mobile
Bols de mini galettes de porc à la Sud-Ouest

Bols de mini galettes de porc à la Sud-Ouest

avec salade de haricots noirs et de maïs grillé

Les mini galettes de porc assaisonnées d'épices du Sud-Ouest regorgent de saveur dans ce magnifique bol rempli d'herbes fraîches, de légumes et de haricots. Une crème à la lime rafraîchissante couronne le tout pour une touche éclatante de fraîcheur!

étiquettes:
Faible en glucides
<650 Kcal
Préparation rapide
Allergènes:
Lait

Produit dans une installation qui traite le lait, le sésame, les œufs, le poisson, les crustacés, les moutardes, les noix, les arachides, le blé, le soja et les sulfites.

Durée de préparation30 minutes
Temps de cuisson
DifficultéIntermédiaire

Ingrédients

quantité par portion

250 g

Porc haché

1 cs

Mélange d'épices Sud-Ouest

7 g

Coriandre

1 pièce(s)

Lime

113 g

Petites tomates

113 g

Maïs en grains

185 ml

Haricots noirs

160 g

Poivron

66 g

Mini concombres

¼ tasse(s)

Feta, émietté

(Contient Lait)

2 pièce(s)

Gousses d'ail

3 cs

Crème sure

(Contient Lait)

Pas inclus dans votre livraison

4 cc

Huile*

0.88 cc

Sel*

¼ cc

Poivre*

sideBannerName

Informations nutritionnelles

Énergie (kcal)650 kcal
Graisses38 g
dont saturés13 g
Glucides44 g
dont sucres12 g
Fibres12 g
Protéines36 g
Cholestérol85 mg
Sel1470 mg

Ustensiles

Grande poêle antiadhésive
Essuie-tout
Passoire
Zesteur
Grand bol
Bol à mélanger, moyen
Cuillères à mesurer
Petit bol

Instructions

Griller le maïs
1

Avant de commencer, laver et sécher tous les fruits et légumes.Guide pour la quantité d’ail à l’étape 4 :• Doux :1/8 c. à thé (1/4 c. à thé)• Moyen : 1/4 c. à thé (1/2 c. à thé)• Relevé : 1/2 c. à thé (1 c. à thé) • Chauffer une grande poêle antiadhésive à feu moyen-élevé.• Sécher le maïs avec un essuie-tout.• Ajouter le maïs à la poêle chaude. Cuire de 4 à 5 min, en remuant à l’occasion, jusqu’à ce que le maïs soit brun foncé par endroits.• Transférer dans une assiette.

Préparer
2

• Entre-temps, peler, puis hacher finement ou presser l’ail.• Évider, puis couper le poivron en morceaux de 1,25 cm (1⁄2 po).• Zester, puis presser la lime.• Trancher finement les tiges de coriandre, puis hacher grossièrement les feuilles de coriandre, en gardant les tiges et les feuilles séparées.• Couper le concombre en quartiers sur la longueur, puis en quartiers de lune de 1,25 cm (1⁄2 po).• Couper les tomates en deux.• À l’aide d’un tamis, égoutter et rinser les haricots noirs.

Préparer les galettes
3

• Dans un grand bol, ajouter la moitié des haricots noirs (toute la qté pour 4 pers.).• Dans un bol moyen, transférer 2 c. à soupe (4 c. à soupe) de haricots noirs du grand bol. Écraser les haricots noirs à l’aide d’une fourchette jusqu’à ce que le mélange soit homogène.• Dans le bol contenant les haricots écrasés, ajouter le porc, les tiges de coriandre hachées, 1/2 c. à thé (1 c. à thé) d’ail, 2 c. à thé (4 c. à thé) de mélange d’épices sud-ouest et 1/8 c. à thé (1/4 c. à thé) de sel. Poivrer, puis mélanger.• Former à partir du mélange 6 galettes (12 galettes) d’un diamètre de 1,25 cm (1/2 po).

Cuire les galettes et préparer la crème à la lime
4

• Lorsque le maïs sera cuit, chauffer la même poêle (celle de l’étape 1) à feu moyen-élevé.• Ajouter 2 c. à thé (4 c. à thé) d’huile, puis les galettes. Poêler de 3 à 4 min par côté, en retournant à mi-cuisson, jusqu’à ce que les galettes soient dorées et entièrement cuites**.• Entre-temps, ajouter dans un petit bol la crème sure, le zeste de lime, 1 c. à thé (2 c. à thé) de jus de lime et 1/4 c. à thé d’ail. (REMARQUE : Consulter le guide pour la quantité d’ail.) Saler et poivrer, au goût, puis bien mélanger. (CONSEIL : Ajouter 1⁄4 c. à thé de sucre si la crème à la lime est trop acidulée à votre goût.)

Assembler la salade
5

• Dans le grand bol contenant le reste des haricots noirs, ajouter les concombres, les poivrons, les tomates, le maïs, les feuilles de coriandre, le reste de l’ail et le reste du mélange d’épices sud-ouest. Arroser du reste du jus de lime et de 2 c. à thé (4 c. à thé) d’huile. Saler et poivrer, au goût, puis bien mélanger.

Terminer et servir
6

• Répartir la salade de haricots dans les bols. Parsemer de feta.• Garnir les bols de galettes, puis couronner d’un soupçon de crème à la lime.