Smart Roasted Pork Tenderloin
topBannerName Desktop
topBannerName Tablet
topBannerName Mobile
Smart Roasted Pork Tenderloin

Smart Roasted Pork Tenderloin

with Buttery Cauliflower-Potato Mash and Shallot Gravy

This classic pork dish has a new twist – cauliflower potato mash! The low carb cousin of the original but just as satisfying. Spoon aromatic shallot gravy over everything for a decadent finish.

Smart is based on a per serving calculation of the recipe's kilocalorie and carbohydrate amount.

Tags:
Carb Smart
Allergens:
Mustard
Sulphites
Milk
Wheat
Soy

Produced in a facility that processes milk, sesame, eggs, fish, shellfish, crustaceans, mustard, tree nuts, peanuts, wheat, soybean and sulphites.

Preparation Time40 minutes
Cooking Time
DifficultyMedium

Ingredients

serving amount

340 g

Pork Tenderloin

285 g

Cauliflower, florets

1 unit

Chicken Broth Concentrate

50 g

Shallot

1 tsp

Garlic Salt

1 tbsp

Dijon Mustard

(Contains Mustard, Sulphites)

1 tbsp

All-Purpose Flour

(Contains Wheat)

200 g

Zucchini

½ tbsp

Montreal Spice Blend

230 g

Russet Potato

½ tbsp

Soy Sauce

(Contains Soy, Sulphites, Wheat)

Not included in your delivery

3 tbsp

Unsalted Butter*

(Contains Milk)

1.5 tbsp

Oil*

0.13 tsp

Pepper*

0.13 tsp

Salt*

sideBannerName

Nutrition Values

/ per serving
Calories640 kcal
Fat33 g
Saturated Fat14 g
Carbohydrate42 g
Sugar9 g
Dietary Fiber6 g
Protein47 g
Cholesterol140 mg
Sodium1530 mg
Due to the different suppliers we purchase our products from, nutritional facts per meal can vary from the website to what is received in the delivered box, depending on your region.

Utensils

Baking Sheet
Large Non-Stick Pan
Paper Towel
Parchment Paper
Measuring Spoons
Large Pot
Potato Masher
Strainer
Peeler
Whisk
Measuring Cups

Instructions

Cook pork
1

Before starting, preheat the oven to 450°F. Wash and dry all produce. Heat a large non-stick pan over medium-high heat.While the pan heats, pat pork dry with paper towels, then cut in half crosswise. Coat pork all over with Dijon. Season with 3/4 tsp (1 1/2 tsp) garlic salt and half the Montreal Steak Spice (use all for 4 ppl). When the pan is hot, add 1 tbsp (2 tbsp) oil, then pork. Sear, turning occasionally, until golden-brown, 4-6 min. Transfer pork to a parchment-lined baking sheet. Roast in the middle of the oven until cooked through, 12-15 min.** When pork is done, transfer to a clean cutting board to rest for 3-5 min. Reserve any drippings to add to gravy.

Cook cauliflower-potato mash
2

Meanwhile, peel, then cut potato into 1-inch pieces. Cut cauliflower into bite-sized pieces. Add cauliflower, potatoes, 2 tsp salt and enough water to cover (by approx. 1 inch) to a large pot (use same for 4 ppl). Cover and bring to a boil over high heat. Once boiling, reduce heat to medium-high. Cook uncovered until fork-tender, 10-12 min. Drain and return veggies to the same pot, off heat. Mash 2 tbsp (4 tbsp) butter into veggies until almost creamy. (NOTE: Cauliflower-potato mash will still have a few lumps!) Season with salt and pepper, to taste.

Finish prep and roast zucchini
3

Meanwhile, peel, then cut shallot into 1/4-inch pieces. Cut zucchini into 1/4-inch rounds.When cauliflower and potatoes start boiling, add zucchini, remaining garlic salt and 1/2 tbsp (1 tbsp) oil to an unlined baking sheet. Season with pepper, then toss to coat. Roast zucchini in the top of the oven until tender-crisp, 12-14 min.

Start shallot gravy
4

When pork is almost done, carefully wipe the same pan (from step 1) clean, then heat over medium. When hot, add 1 tbsp (2 tbsp) butter, then swirl the pan until melted. Add shallots. Cook, stirring often, until shallots soften slightly, 2-3 min. Sprinkle flour over shallots. Cook, stirring often, until coated, 1 min.

Finish shallot gravy
5

Gradually whisk in 3/4 cup (1 1/2 cups) water until smooth. Add broth concentrate, soy sauce and any drippings from the baking sheet with pork. Bring to a simmer over medium-high. Once simmering, cook, whisking occasionally, until gravy thickens slightly, 2-3 min. Season with salt and pepper, to taste.

Finish and serve
6

Thinly slice pork. Divide pork, cauliflower-potato mash and zucchini between plates. Spoon shallot gravy over pork.

Filet de porc rôti
topBannerName Desktop
topBannerName Tablet
topBannerName Mobile
Filet de porc rôti

Filet de porc rôti

avec purée de chou-fleur et de pommes de terre, et sauce aux échalotes

Un plat classique avec un nouvel ingrédient… le chou-fleur : le cousin germain faible en glucides de l’ingrédient original, mais tout aussi satisfaisant! La sauce aromatique aux échalotes rend ce plat encore plus délicieux!

Les « repas futés » sont basés sur un calcul considérant la quantité de kilocalories et de glucides par portion.

étiquettes:
Faible en glucides
Allergènes:
Moutarde
Sulfites
Lait
Blé
Soya

Produit dans une installation qui traite le lait, le sésame, les œufs, le poisson, les crustacés, les moutardes, les noix, les arachides, le blé, le soja et les sulfites.

Durée de préparation40 minutes
Temps de cuisson
DifficultéIntermédiaire

Ingrédients

quantité par portion

340 g

Filet de porc

285 g

Chou-fleur, en fleurons

1 pièce(s)

Concentré de bouillon de poulet

50 g

Échalote

1 cc

Sel d'ail

1 cs

Moutarde de Dijon

(Contient Moutarde, Sulfites)

1 cs

Farine tout usage

(Contient Blé)

200 g

Courgette

½ cs

Mélange d'épices de Montréal

230 g

Pomme de terre Russet

½ cs

Sauce soja

(Contient Soya, Sulfites, Blé)

Pas inclus dans votre livraison

3 cs

Beurre non salé*

(Contient Lait)

1.5 cs

Huile*

0.13 cc

Poivre*

0.13 cc

Sel*

sideBannerName

Informations nutritionnelles

/ par portion
Énergie (kcal)640 kcal
Graisses33 g
dont saturés14 g
Glucides42 g
dont sucres9 g
Fibres6 g
Protéines47 g
Cholestérol140 mg
Sel1530 mg

Ustensiles

Plaque de cuisson
Grande poêle antiadhésive
Essuie-tout
Papier sulfurisé
Cuillères à mesurer
Grande casserole
Presse-purée
Passoire
Éplucheur
Fouet
Verre doseur

Instructions

Cuire le porc
1

Avant de commencer, préchauffer le four à 230 °C (450 °F). Laver et sécher tous les fruits et légumes. • Chauffer une grande poêle antiadhésive à feu moyen-élevé.• Entre-temps, sécher le porc avec un essuie-tout, puis le couper en deux sur la largeur.• Badigeonner le porc de moutarde sur tous ses côtés. Assaisonner de 3⁄4 c. à thé (1 1⁄2 c. à thé) de sel d’ail et de la moitié des épices à bifteck de Montréal (toute la qté pour 4 pers.).• Ajouter à la poêle chaude 1 c. à soupe (2 c. à soupe) d’huile, puis le porc. Saisir de 4 à 6 min, en retournant à l’occasion, jusqu’à ce qu’il soit doré.• Transférer sur une plaque à cuisson recouverte de papier parchemin. Rôtir au centre du four de 12 à 15 min, jusqu’à ce que le porc soit entièrement cuit**.• Laisser reposer de 3 à 5 min sur une planche à découper propre.• Réserver le jus restant sur la plaque pour faire la sauce.

Cuire la purée de chou-fleur et de pommes de terre
2

• Entre-temps, éplucher, puis couper les pommes de terre en morceaux de 2,5 cm (1 po).• Couper le chou-fleur en bouchées.• Dans une grande casserole, recouvrir les pommes de terre et le chou-fleur d’assez d’eau (dépasser d’environ 2,5 cm [1 po]), puis ajouter 2 c. à thé de sel (les mêmes qtés pour 4 pers.). Couvrir et porter à ébullition à feu élevé.• Réduire à feu moyen-élevé. Cuire à découvert de 10 à 12 min, jusqu’à ce qu’une fourchette entre facilement dans les légumes.• Égoutter et remettre dans la même casserole, hors du feu. Ajouter 2 c. à soupe (4 c. à soupe) de beurre, puis écraser les légumes jusqu’à l’obtention d’une texture presque crémeuse. (REMARQUE : Une purée de chou-fleur et de pommes de terre n’est pas une purée lisse, il est normal qu’il y ait encore quelques morceaux.) Saler et poivrer, au goût.

Terminer la préparation et rôtir les courgettes
3

• Entre-temps, peler, puis couper l’échalote en morceaux de 0,5 cm (1⁄4 po).• Couper la courgette en rondelles de 0,5 cm (1⁄4 po).• Lorsque le chou-fleur et les pommes de terre commenceront à bouillir, sur une plaque à cuisson non recouverte, arroser les courgettes de 1⁄2 c. à soupe (1 c. à soupe) d’huile, puis saupoudrer du reste du sel d’ail. Poivrer, puis remuer pour enrober.• Rôtir dans le haut du four de 12 à 14 min, jusqu’à ce que les courgettes soient légèrement croquantes.

Commencer la sauce aux échalotes
4

• Lorsque le porc sera presque cuit, essuyer la même poêle (celle de l’étape 1) avec précaution, puis la chauffer à feu moyen.• Ajouter 1 c. à soupe (2 c. à soupe) de beurre, puis tournoyer la poêle jusqu’à ce qu’il fonde.• Ajouter les échalotes. Cuire de 2 à 3 min, en remuant souvent, jusqu’à ce que les échalotes ramollissent légèrement.• Saupoudrer de farine. Continuer à cuire pendant 1 min, en remuant souvent, jusqu’à ce que les légumes soient enrobés.

Terminer la sauce aux échalotes
5

• Incorporer graduellement en fouettant 3⁄4 tasse (1 1⁄2 tasse) d’eau jusqu’à ce que le mélange soit homogène.• Ajouter le concentré de bouillon, la sauce soya et le jus de porc réservé. Porter à légère ébullition à feu moyen-élevé.• Poursuivre la cuisson de 2 à 3 min en fouettant à l’occasion, jusqu’à ce que la sauce épaississe légèrement.• Saler et poivrer, au goût.

Terminer et servir
6

• Trancher finement le porc.• Répartir le porc, la purée de chou-fleur et de pommes de terre et les courgettes dans les assiettes.• Napper le porc de sauce aux échalotes.