Smart Ground Turkey Parmesan-Style Patties
topBannerName Desktop
topBannerName Tablet
topBannerName Mobile
Smart Ground Turkey Parmesan-Style Patties

Smart Ground Turkey Parmesan-Style Patties

with Veggie Medley and Potatoes

Featuring ground turkey patties smothered in marinara sauce and ooey-gooey melted cheese, this dinner offers all the comforts of classic turkey Parmesan. For your sides, potatoes, peppers and zucchini are roasted and then finished with Parmesan and parsley. Talk about hearty and satisfying!

Tags:
Carb Smart
Allergens:
Milk

Produced in a facility that processes milk, sesame, eggs, fish, shellfish, crustaceans, mustard, tree nuts, peanuts, wheat, soybean and sulphites.

Preparation Time30 minutes
Cooking Time
DifficultyMedium

Ingredients

serving amount

250 g

Ground Turkey

¼ cup

Parmesan Cheese, grated

(Contains Milk)

¾ cup

Mozzarella Cheese, shredded

(Contains Milk)

150 g

Red Potato

100 g

Shallot

½ cup

Marinara Sauce

160 g

Sweet Bell Pepper

7 g

Parsley

200 g

Zucchini

Not included in your delivery

5 tsp

Oil*

0.38 tsp

Salt*

¼ tsp

Pepper*

sideBannerName

Nutrition Values

Calories620 kcal
Fat32 g
Saturated Fat12 g
Carbohydrate41 g
Sugar20 g
Dietary Fiber6 g
Protein44 g
Cholesterol142 mg
Sodium1340 mg
Due to the different suppliers we purchase our products from, nutritional facts per meal can vary from the website to what is received in the delivered box, depending on your region.

Utensils

Baking Sheet
Parchment Paper
Measuring Spoons
Medium Bowl
Large Bowl
Large Non-Stick Pan
8x8" Baking Dish

Instructions

Prep and roast potatoes
1

Before starting, preheat the oven to 450˚F. Wash and dry all produce. Cut potatoes into 1/2-inch pieces.Add potatoes and 1 tsp (2 tsp) oil to a parchment-lined baking sheet. Season with salt and pepper, then toss to coat.Roast in the middle of the oven, until the bottom side is golden-brown, 10-12 min. (NOTE: Potatoes will finish cooking with veggies in step 5.)

Prep
2

Meanwhile, roughly chop parsley.Peel, then cut shallots into 1-inch pieces.Halve zucchini lengthwise, then cut into 1/2-inch half-moons.Core, then cut pepper into 1/2-inch pieces. Add 2 tsp (4 tsp) oil, shallots, zucchini and peppers to a medium bowl. Season with salt and pepper, then toss to combine. Set aside.

Make patties
3

Combine turkey, half the parsley, half the Parmesan, 1/4 tsp (1/2 tsp) salt and 1/8 tsp (1/4 tsp) pepper in a large bowl.Divide turkey mixture into 2 equal-sized portions (4 portions for 4 ppl).Form each portion into a 1-inch-thick patty. (TIP: Lightly wet hands to form patties!)

Cook patties
4

Heat a large non-stick pan over medium-high heat. When hot, add 2 tsp oil, then patties. (NOTE: Don't overcrowd the pan; cook patties in 2 batches if needed, using 2 tsp oil per batch.) Sear until golden-brown on both sides, 2-3 min. Transfer to an 8x8-inch baking dish. Spoon marinara sauce over tops of patties, then top with mozzarella. Bake in the top of the oven until cheese is melted and patties are cooked through, 12-14 min.**

Roast veggies
5

When golden-brown on one side, flip potatoes.Add veggies from the medium bowl to the baking sheet with potatoes. Arrange in a single layer.Return the baking sheet to the oven. Roast until veggies are tender-crisp and potatoes are tender, 12-14 min.

Finish and serve
6

Sprinkle remaining parsley and remaining Parmesan over veggies, then toss to combine.Divide veggies and patties between plates.Top patties with any remaining sauce from the baking dish.

Galettes de dinde façon poulet parmesan
topBannerName Desktop
topBannerName Tablet
topBannerName Mobile
Galettes de dinde façon poulet parmesan

Galettes de dinde façon poulet parmesan

avec medley de légumes et pommes de terre

Avec ses galettes de dinde hachée nappées de sauce marinara et de fromage fondu, ce souper offre tout le confort d'un poulet parmesan classique. Pour les accompagnements, les pommes de terre, les champignons et les courgettes sont rôtis et parsemés de parmesan et de persil. Voilà un plat copieux et rassasiant!

étiquettes:
Faible en glucides
Allergènes:
Lait

Produit dans une installation qui traite le lait, le sésame, les œufs, le poisson, les crustacés, les moutardes, les noix, les arachides, le blé, le soja et les sulfites.

Durée de préparation30 minutes
Temps de cuisson
DifficultéIntermédiaire

Ingrédients

quantité par portion

250 g

Dinde hachée

¼ tasse(s)

Parmesan, râpé

(Contient Lait)

¾ tasse(s)

Mozzarella, râpée

(Contient Lait)

150 g

Pommes de terre rouges

100 g

Échalote

½ tasse(s)

Sauce marinara

160 g

Poivron

7 g

Persil

200 g

Courgette

Pas inclus dans votre livraison

5 cc

Huile*

0.38 cc

Sel*

¼ cc

Poivre*

sideBannerName

Informations nutritionnelles

Énergie (kcal)620 kcal
Graisses32 g
dont saturés12 g
Glucides41 g
dont sucres20 g
Fibres6 g
Protéines44 g
Cholestérol142 mg
Sel1340 mg

Ustensiles

Plaque de cuisson
Papier sulfurisé
Cuillères à mesurer
Bol à mélanger, moyen
Grand bol
Grande poêle antiadhésive
Plat de cuisson de 20x20 cm

Instructions

Préparer et rôtir les pommes de terre
1

Avant de commencer, préchauffer le four à 230 °C (450 °F). Laver et sécher tous les fruits et légumes. Couper les pommes de terre en morceaux de 1,25 cm (1⁄2 po).Sur une plaque à cuisson recouverte de papier parchemin, arroser les pommes de terre de 1 c. à thé (2 c. à thé) d’huile. Saler et poivrer, puis remuer pour enrober.Rôtir au centre du four de 10 à 12 min, jusqu’à ce que le dessous des pommes de terre soit doré. (REMARQUE : Les pommes de terre finiront de cuire avec les légumes à l’étape 5.)

Préparer
2

Entre-temps, hacher grossièrement le persil.Peler, puis couper l’échalote en morceaux de 2,5 cm (1 po).Couper la courgette en deux sur la longueur, puis en demi-lunes de 1,25 cm (1⁄2 po).Évider, puis couper le poivron en morceaux de 1,25 cm (1⁄2 po).Dans un bol moyen, ajouter 2 c. à thé (4 c. à thé) d’huile, puis les échalotes, les courgettes et les poivrons. Saler et poivrer, puis bien mélanger. Réserver.

Préparer les galettes
3

Dans un grand bol, mélanger le poulet, la moitié du persil, la moitié du parmesan, 1⁄4 c. à thé (1⁄2 c. à thé) de sel et 1/8 c. à thé (1⁄4 c. à thé) de poivre.Diviser le mélange de poulet en 2 boules égales (4 boules pour 4 pers.), puis les aplatir en galettes d’une épaisseur de 2,5 cm (1 po). (CONSEIL : Se mouiller légèrement les mains pour former les galettes.)

Cuire les galettes
4

Chauffer une grande poêle antiadhésive à feu moyen-élevé.Ajouter 2 c. à thé d’huile, puis les galettes. (REMARQUE : Ne pas surcharger la poêle; au besoin, cuire en 2 étapes en utilisant 2 c. à thé d’huile chaque fois.)Saisir de 2 à 3 min, jusqu’à ce que les galettes soient dorées des deux côtés.Transférer dans un plat de cuisson de 20 x 20 cm (8 x 8 po). Napper les galettes de sauce marinara, puis parsemer de mozzarella.Rôtir dans le haut du four de 12 à 14 min, jusqu’à ce que le fromage soit doré et que les galettes soient entièrement cuites**.

Rôtir les légumes
5

Lorsque les pommes de terre seront dorées d’un côté, les retourner.Ajouter les légumes du bol moyen sur la plaque à cuisson contenant les pommes de terre. Disposer en une seule couche.Remettre la plaque à cuisson au four. Rôtir de 12 à 14 min, jusqu’à ce que les légumes soient légèrement croquants et que les pommes de terre soient tendres.

Terminer et servir
6

Parsemer les légumes du reste du persil et du reste du parmesan, puis bien mélanger.Répartir les légumes et les galettes dans les assiettes.Garnir les galettes de la sauce restant dans le plat de cuisson.