Nos boîtes
Bol de riz aux crevettes façon hawaïenne
topBannerName Desktop
topBannerName Tablet
topBannerName Mobile
Bol de riz aux crevettes façon hawaïenne

Bol de riz aux crevettes façon hawaïenne

avec bacon et ananas

Faites danser vos papilles avec ce riz sauté aux crevettes avec de l’ananas pour une touche hawaïenne! Des oignons verts, du brocoli, des carottes et du maïs complètent ce délicieux plat préparé dans une seule poêle!

étiquettes:
Famille
Allergènes:
Crevettes
Soja
Sulfites
Blé

Produit dans une installation qui traite le lait, le sésame, les œufs, le poisson, les crustacés, les moutardes, les noix, les arachides, le blé, le soja et les sulfites.

Durée de préparation35 minutes
DifficultéFacile

Ingrédients

quantité par portion

100 g

Tranches de bacon

285 g

Crevettes

(Contient Crevettes)

95 g

Ananas

170 g

Carotte

227 g

Brocoli, en fleurons

113 g

Maïs en grains

2 pièce(s)

Gousses d'ail

30 g

Gingembre

¾ tasse(s)

Riz au jasmin

4 cs

Sauce au chili doux

2 cs

Sauce soja

(Contient Soja, Sulfites, Blé)

2 pièce(s)

Oignons verts

Pas inclus dans votre livraison

¼ cc

Sel*

1 cs

Huile*

sideBannerName

Informations nutritionnelles

Énergie (kcal)885 kcal
Graisses25 g
dont saturés7 g
Glucides123 g
dont sucres30 g
Fibres8 g
Protéines39 g
Cholestérol217 mg
Sel2542 mg

Ustensiles

Casserole moyenne
Verre doseur
Cuillères à mesurer
Râpe à 4 côtés
Éplucheur
Grande poêle antiadhésive
Essuie-tout
Petit bol

Instructions

Cuire le riz
1

Avant de commencer, laver et sécher tous les fruits et légumes. À l’aide d’un tamis, rincer le riz jusqu’à ce que l’eau soit claire. Dans une casserole moyenne, ajouter 1 tasse d’eau et 1/8 c. à thé de sel (doubler les qtés pour 4 pers.). Couvrir et porter à ébullition à feu élevé. Ajouter le riz, puis réduire à feu moyen-doux. Cuire à couvert de 12 à 14 min, jusqu’à ce que le riz soit tendre et que le liquide ait été absorbé. (REMARQUE : Réduire à feu doux si l’eau bout trop fort et déborde.) Retirer la casserole du feu. Garder couvert et réserver.

Préparer
2

Entre-temps, couper l’ananas en morceaux de 1,25 cm (1⁄2 po). Émincer les oignons verts. Couper le brocoli en bouchées. Peler la carotte, puis la râper grossièrement à l’aide d’une râpe à 4 côtés. Peler, puis émincer ou presser l’ail. Peler, puis râper finement 1 c. à soupe de gingembre.

Cuire le bacon
3

Chauffer une grande poêle antiadhésive à feu moyen-élevé. Pendant que la poêle chauffe, couper le bacon sur la largeur en lanières de 1,25 cm (1⁄2 po). (CONSEIL : Utiliser des ciseaux de cuisine pour couper le bacon plus facilement!) Ajouter le bacon à la poêle chaude. Cuire de 5 à 7 min, en retournant à l’occasion, jusqu’à ce qu’il soit croustillant**. Retirer la poêle du feu. À l’aide d’une cuillère à rainures, transférer le bacon dans une assiette recouverte d’essuie-tout. Réserver le bacon. Réserver l’excédent de gras dans la poêle.

Cuire les légumes
4

Ajouter à la même poêle le gras de bacon réservé et chauffer à feu moyen. Ajouter le brocoli, les carottes et le maïs. Cuire de 3 à 5 min, en remuant à l’occasion, jusqu’à ce que les légumes soient légèrement croquants. Ajouter l’ananas, le gingembre et l’ail. Poursuivre la cuisson de 1 à 2 min, en remuant souvent, jusqu’à ce que les ananas soient bien chauds. Saler et poivrer. Ajouter le bacon. Mélanger pendant 30 s.

Terminer et servir
5

Entre-temps, mélanger dans un petit bol la sauce soja et la sauce au chili doux. Séparer le riz à la fourchette, puis incorporer la moitié des oignons verts. Saler, au goût. Répartir le riz dans les assiettes, puis garnir du mélange de légumes et de bacon. Arroser d’un filet de sauce soja-chili doux et parsemer du reste des oignons verts.

HelloFresharrow right iconarrow right iconRecipesarrow right iconarrow right iconHawaiian Inspired Shrimp Rice Bowls
topBanner
Hawaiian-Inspired Shrimp Rice Bowls

Hawaiian-Inspired Shrimp Rice Bowls

with Bacon and Pineapple

Custom recipe
Read more

Prepare your taste buds for this pork stir fry with a Hawaiian pineapple twist! Green onions, broccoli, carrots and corn round out this one-pan wonder!

Tags:Family Friendly
Allergens:Shrimp/CrevettesSoyGlutenSulphites

Produced in a facility that processes milk, sesame, eggs, fish, shellfish, crustaceans, mustard, tree nuts, peanuts, wheat, soybean and sulphites.

Preparation Time35 minutes
Cooking difficultyEasy
Ingredients
serving amount
2
4
Ingredientsarrow down iconarrow down icon
serving amount
2
4

100 g

Bacon Strips

285 g

Shrimp

(ContainsShrimp/Crevettes)

95 g

Pineapple

170 g

Carrot

227 g

Broccoli, florets

113 g

Corn Kernels

2 unit

Garlic, cloves

30 g

Ginger

¾ cup

Jasmine Rice

4 tbsp

Sweet Chili Sauce

2 tbsp

Soy Sauce

(ContainsSoy, Gluten, Sulphites)

2 unit

Green Onion

Not included in your delivery

¼ tsp

Salt*

1 tbsp

Oil*

Nutrition Values
Nutrition Valuesarrow down iconarrow down icon
per serving
per 100g
Calories885 kcal
Fat25 g
Saturated Fat7 g
Carbohydrate123 g
Sugar30 g
Dietary Fiber8 g
Protein39 g
Cholesterol217 mg
Sodium2542 mg
Due to the different suppliers we purchase our products from, nutritional facts per meal can vary from the website to what is received in the delivered box, depending on your region.
Utensils
Utensilsarrow down iconarrow down icon
Medium Pot
Measuring Cups
Measuring Spoons
Box Grater
Peeler
Large Non-Stick Pan
Paper Towel
Small Bowl
Instructionsarrow up iconarrow up icon
download icondownload icon
1

Don't have a garlic press? Lay the garlic cloves on a chopping board, then place a chef’s knife on top and press down firmly to crush. Finely chop the garlic. Using a strainer, rinse rice until water runs clear. Add 1 cup water and 1/8 tsp salt (dbl both for 4 ppl) to a medium pot. Cover and bring to a boil over high heat. Once boiling, add rice, then reduce heat to medium-low. Cover and cook until rice is tender and liquid is absorbed, 12-14 min. (NOTE: Reduce heat to low if water is boiling over.) Remove the pot from heat. Set aside, still covered.

2

Meanwhile, cut pineapple into 1/2-inch pieces. Thinly slice green onions. Cut broccoli into bite-size pieces. Peel, then using a box grater, coarsely grate carrot. Peel, then mince or grate garlic. Peel, then finely grate 1 tbsp ginger.

3

Heat a large non-stick pan over medium-high heat. While the pan heats, cut bacon crosswise into 1/2-inch strips. (TIP: Use kitchen shears to cut bacon with ease!)When the pan is hot, add bacon. Cook, flipping occasionally, until crispy, 5-7 min.** While bacon cooks, drain, then pat dry with paper towels. Remove from heat. Using a slotted spoon, transfer bacon to a paper towel-lined plate. Set aside. Reserve bacon fat in a small bowl. Heat 1 tbsp oil in the same pan over medium-high. When hot, add shrimp. Cook, stirring occasionally, until shrimp just turn pink, 2-3 min.** Remove from heat, then transfer shrimp to another plate.

4

Return reserved bacon fat to the pan and heat over medium. When hot, add broccoli, carrots and corn. Cook, stirring occasionally, until tender-crisp, 3-5 min. Add pineapple, ginger and garlic. Cook, stirring often, until pineapple is warmed through, 1-2 min. Season with salt and pepper. Add bacon and shrimp. Stir to combine, 30 sec.

5

Meanwhile, in a small bowl, stir together soy sauce and sweet chili sauce. Fluff rice with a fork, then stir in half the green onions and season with salt, to taste. Divide rice between plates, then top with veggie-bacon mixture. Drizzle with soy-chili sauce. Sprinkle remaining green onions over top.